Pin It
Favorite

Archives


Search, Find, Enjoy

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Youth Art Packs: Santa Maria Public Library @ Santa Maria Public Library

    • Sat., Aug. 14, Mon., Aug. 16, Tue., Aug. 17, Wed., Aug. 18, Thu., Aug. 19, Fri., Aug. 20 and Sat., Aug. 21 Free
  • Teen DIY Coasters Packs: Santa Maria Public Library @ Santa Maria Public Library

    • Sat., Aug. 14, Mon., Aug. 16, Tue., Aug. 17, Wed., Aug. 18, Thu., Aug. 19, Fri., Aug. 20 and Sat., Aug. 21 Free
  • Preschool Activity Packs: Santa Maria Public Library @ Santa Maria Public Library

    • Sat., Aug. 7, Mon., Aug. 9, Tue., Aug. 10, Wed., Aug. 11, Thu., Aug. 12, Fri., Aug. 13 and Sat., Aug. 14 Free
  • Santa Maria Cemetery Clean-up @ Santa Maria Cemetery

    • Through Aug. 6
  • Teen STEAM Maker Space Packs (Kit 5)-The Santa Maria Public Library @ Santa Maria Public Library

    • Wed., Aug. 4, Thu., Aug. 5, Fri., Aug. 6 and Sat., Aug. 7 Free
Readers Poll

What do you think about setting up a sanctioned campground for the unhoused at El Chorro Regional Park?

  • SLO County, get on it!
  • Sounds like more NIMBYism to me.
  • Don't take away campsites from the public.
  • It sounds good but is likely unfeasible.

View Results

Trending Now


Central Coast Comedy Event @ Willow Ranch

Central Coast Comedy Event

Sat., Aug. 21, 5 p.m.-12 a.m. — Join us for a night of nonstop laughs, amazing food, and awesome...
Buy Tickets$99

View All Ticketed Events

© 2021 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation