Pin It
Favorite

Archives


Search, Find, Enjoy

Submit an event

Popular Events

  • Musical Theatre and Cabaret Worksop Classes @ Santa Maria Civic Theatre

    • Mondays, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Continues through Sept. 30 $75 for a four week session; $20 to drop in
  • Art and Wine: Winter Ice Acrylic Painting Class @ Gala De Arte Plaza

    • Fri., Jan. 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 22, 6-8 p.m. $40; $65 for 2; $30 each for 3 or more
    • Buy Tickets
  • Zest It Up Weaving Workshop @ Zaca Mesa Winery

    • Sat., Jan. 26, 4-7 p.m. $69
    • Buy Tickets
  • Musical Improv Class @ Tigerlily Salon Studio

    • Mon., Jan. 21, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Feb. 4, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Feb. 11, 6-8 p.m., Mon., Feb. 18, 6-8 p.m. and Mon., Feb. 25, 6-8 p.m. $225
    • Buy Tickets
  • Watercolor and Wine Workshop @ Zaca Mesa Winery

    • Sun., March 24, 4-6 p.m. $69
    • Buy Tickets
Readers Poll

Should developers be allowed to build taller buildings in SLO to create more housing?

  • Yes. We desperately need more housing!
  • Hell no! Don't ruin our beautiful views with tall buildings.
  • Taller isn't the answer. Let's look at alternatives like tiny homes.
  • Let's build housing underground and live like mole-people.

View Results

Trending Now


Watercolor and Wine Workshop @ Zaca Mesa Winery

Watercolor and Wine Workshop

Sun., March 24, 4-6 p.m. — This introductory class to watercolor will go over basic techniques for creating...
Buy Tickets$69
Zest It Up Weaving Workshop @ Zaca Mesa Winery

Zest It Up Weaving Workshop

Sat., Jan. 26, 4-7 p.m. — A workshop teaching the fundamentals of weaving. All guests take home their...
Buy Tickets$69
DIY Succulent Wreath Workshop @ Zaca Mesa Winery

DIY Succulent Wreath Workshop

Sat., April 27, 4-6 p.m. — A wreath making workshop that focuses on succulents: propagation, care, and arrangement....
Buy Tickets$69

View All Ticketed Events

© 2019 New Times San Luis Obispo
Powered by Foundation